Staff

Katharine

Frost

Executive Director

katharine@ububele.org

Costan

Rungano

Operations Director

costan@ububele.org

Nicki

Dawson

Parent-Infant Programme Manager

nicki@ububele.org

Palesa

Tshitlo

Office Manager

palesa@ububele.org

Tholakele

Dube

Moses

Mazengeza

Nicholas

Maphosa

Driver & maintenance

Thozamile

Nkonki

Driver

Keletso

Phuti

Catering and housekeeping

Modester

Nyavira

Catering and housekeeping

Esther

Chunga

Psychologist

esther@ububele.org

Amy

Shirley

Psychologist

amy@ububele.org

Lynne

Goldschmidt

Psychologist

lynne@ububele.org

Tony

Hamburger

Adult Psychotherapy Supervisor and Founder

tony@ububele.org

Mary-Anne

Tandy

Child Psychotherapy Supervisor 

Sable

Leicher

Psychologist

Zaheera

Seedat

Psychologist

Thandiwe

Khumalo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Mamikie

Rumo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Zanele

Mokolutlo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Florence

Ramoshaba

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Lerato

Khoza

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Senzekile

Khumalo

Early Childhood Community Practitioner

Mariet

Matlaila

Home Visitor

Mantselele

Ramoshaba

Home Visitor

Hilary

Vice

Working With Groups Chairperson

Sherylene

Ganesh

Intern Counselling Psychologist

Aimee

Langkilde

Intern Counselling Psychologist

Nomsa

Malatsi

Intern Educational Psychologist

Phumzile

Kunene

ECD educator

Bokang

Sedikane

ECD educator

Irene

Mohlahlana

ECD educator

Lehlohonolo

Machaba

Assistant

ECD educator

Nobukhosi

Dube

Preschool Catering

Faith

Moyo

Volunteer

Asanda

Hadebe

Volunteer

Ububele Educational 
& Psychotherapy Trust

1 10th road, Kew

Johannesburg

2194

South Africa

Email: info@ububele.org

Phone: +27 11 786 5085

NPO number: 010-472NPO